Ed Sheeran shares ‘÷’ track list

Ed Sheeran shares ‘÷’ track list

Ed Sheeran’s just shared the track list for his forthcoming album ‘÷’.

Ed shared an image on his socials, showing the titles of the tracks written on bits of paper.

Ed’s third studio album Divide (‘÷’) will be feature 12 songs, with titles including ‘Eraser’, ‘Galway Girl’, ‘Hearts Don’t Break Around Here’, ‘New Man’ and ‘Supermarket Flowers’. Plus the tracklist includes singles ‘Castle On The Hill’ and ‘Shape Of You’, which Ed dropped last Friday (6th January.) No release date has been announced for the album.

Last week Ed popped into speak to Natalie from the Northsound 1  Ents Team and told us more about THAT scar that appeared in November last year.

The incident happened at a Windsor Royal Lodge party held by Princess Beatrice where she grabbed a ceremonial sword to conduct a mock knighthood ceremony for James Blunt.  Misjudging the weight of the sword she unfortunately caught Ed's cheek.

He explained how he didn't think there was anything wrong until he looked down and saw his whole shirt covered in blood! Everyone around him said he had to get stitches, but he was like "why"?

WATCH: Ed talks about THAT scar »

Related Articles

comments powered by Disqus